Lake Ruataniwha, 4 - 9 April 2016

New Zealand's premier rowing school: St Peter's School, winners of the Star Trophy! [ Points table]

Other major trophy winners were:

Executive Trophy:

Rangi Ruru Girls School (Sweep Oar Champs)

Points Table

Presidents Scull:

St Peter's School (Sculling Champs)

Points Table

Maadi Cup:

Christs College [5:58.09] (B U18 8+)


Levin 75th Jubilee Cup:

Diocesan School for Girls [6:46.63] (G U18 8+)


Simon Briggs Cup:

Katelyn Williamson, St Peter's School (Coxswain of the regatta)

Bill Eady Cup:

Rachel Arbuckle from Diocesan School for Girls

Full results from the 2016 Aon Maadi Cup can be found here.