2017 Aon Maadi Cup Regatta

Lake Karapiro, 27th March - 1st April

New Zealand's premier rowing school: Hamilton Boy's High School, winners of the Star Trophy! Points table

Other major trophy winners were:
Executive Trophy: Hamilton Boy's High School (Sweep Oar Champs) Points Table
Presidents Scull: St Peter's School (Sculling Champs) Points Table
Maadi Cup: St Andrew's College (B U18 8+) Results
Levin 75th Jubilee Cup: Diocesan School for Girls (G U18 8+) Results
Simon Briggs Cup: Megan Maslin, Columba College
Bill Eaddy Cup: Justin Wall, Ashburton College