You can replay the action from Thursday, Friday and Saturday finals on the live stream, click here and enjoy watching the action from home!

2019 Aon Maadi Cup Regatta

Lake Karapiro, 24th to 30th March 2019

NZ's premier rowing school: Christchurch Boys' High School, winners of the Star Trophy!Points Table

Other major trophy winners were:

Executive Trophy: Hamilton Boy's High School (Sweep Oar Champs)

Presidents Scull: St Peter's School (Sculling Champs)

Levin 75th Jubilee Cup: St Margaret's College (G U18 8+) Results

Maadi Cup: Christchurch Boys' High School (B U18 8+) Results

Simon Briggs Cup: George Rutledge, St Andrews College Results

Bill Eaddy Cup: Logan Keys, Christchurch Boys' High School

St Margaret's College - Winners of the Levin 75th Jubilee Cup

Christchurch Boys' High School - Winners of the Maadi Cup

Thank you to all the Volunteers from Karapiro Rowing for a great regatta!